links to friends, artists, and other websites.

Levi Bruce   www.levibruce.com

Jennifer Cherniack  www.jennifercherniack.com

Vincent Chevalier  www.vincentchevalier.ca

Kandis Friesen  www.kandisfriesen.tumblr.com

Sheena Hoszko   www.sheenahoszko.com

Edwin Janzen   www.edwinjanzen.com

Zoe Kreye  www.zoekreye.com

Sarah Mangle http://lonelydogpublishing.blogspot.ca/

Hazel Meyer   www.hazelmeyer.com

Morgan Sea   www.morgansea.wordpress.com

karen elaine spencer   www.likewritingwithwater.wordpress.com

related subjects : internet